The Team

Every organization needs good people who share the same vision in order for there to be the opportunity for success. We are very blessed to have that at The Performer’s Warehouse. The instructors listed below are a part of the core group of people that help provide the balance and oversight needed to each of their respective areas of expertise. Each one of them has numerous years of experience yet all of them continue to find new ways stretch and grow themselves as artists and instructors.

Studio Staff

Holly Garmon

Holly Garmon

Executive Director / Producer

Email: hgarmon@performerswh.com

Pat Valleroy

Pat Valleroy

Managing Director / Senior Advisor

Email: pvalleroy@performerswh.com

Dave Clemmons

Dave Clemmons

Artistic Director / College Advisor

Email:

Camiah Mingorance

Camiah Mingorance

Vocal Chair/ Musical Director / College Prep

Email: cmingorance@performerswh.com

Todd Garmon

Todd Garmon

Technical Director

Email: tgarmon@performerswh.com

Dianne Sleek

Dianne Sleek

Acting Chair/ Director /College Prep

Email: dsleek@performerswh.com

Mary Wright

Mary Wright

Office Manager / Accounts / Scheduling

Email: mwright@performerswh.com

"I can definitely say that I grew as much as a person as I did a performer at PW. I like how different they are from most programs!"

− Carson Matte, PW Alumni - Costal Carolina University class of '20

"Beyond enhancing each student's individual talent and skill set, PW staff actively instill a love and passion for the art within us, encourage our confidence, and remind students that hard work and determination will push our journey to the finish line!"

− Camilla Almond, PW Alumni - University of Alabama-Birmingham class of '20

"PW provides amazing training as well as passionate teachers, who will encourage and push you to be your best. I learned real techniques to help me embody the art."

− Rachel Green, P3 Alumni - Wright State class of '20